Theatro Circo
 

TEAM

THEATRO CIRCO

General Assembly
Prof. Dr. Miguel Sopas Melo Bandeira (President)

Dr.ª Maria Sameiro Macedo Araújo
(Vice President)

Dr.ª Olga Maria Esteves Araújo Pereira

Administrative Council
Dr. Ricardo Bruno Antunes Machado Rio (President)

Dr.ª Lídia Brás Dias

Dr.ª Cláudia Teixeira Leite

Statutory Auditor
Isabel Mota e Maximino Mota, SROC

TEAM

THEATRO CIRCO

Executive Administrator
Cláudia Teixeira Leite
administracao@theatrocirco.com

 

Artistic Director
Paulo Brandão
paulo.brandao@theatrocirco.com

 

Directorate Management
Daniela Queirós
administracao@theatrocirco.com

 

Administration and Finance
Francisco Diego
francisco.diego@theatrocirco.com

Diana Magalhães
diana.magalhaes@theatrocirco.com

Alice Loureiro

Commercial and Public Relations
Alexandra Araújo
alexandra.araujo@theatrocirco.com

 

Technical Board
Celso Ribeiro

Special Projects:

Braga Media Arts

Joana Miranda (coordenadora)

Carolina Lapa

Maria Tavares

Marta Lima

Braga Capital Europeia da Cultura

Joana Fernandes(coordenadora)

Cláudia Cibrão

Natacha Correia


Other Collaborations


João Castro (design)

Paulo Nogueira (Fotografia)

Fernando Rui Martins (Informática)

Neva Films (Video)




Sound
Francisco Rodrigues (Coordenador)
francisco.rodrigues@theatrocirco.com

Bruno Salgado
bruno.salgado@theatrocirco.com

 

Light
Nilton Teixeira (Coordenador)
nilton.teixeira@theatrocirco.com

Vicente Magalhães
vicente.magalhaes@theatrocirco.com

Hugo Moedas
hugo.moedas@theatrocirco.com

Rui Brito


Machinery/Stage

Jorge Portela (Coordenador)

Alfredo Rosário

João Dionísio

Artur Azevedo
artur.azevedo@theatrocirco.com

 

Maintenance and Security

Agostinho Araújo
agostinho.araujo@theatrocirco.com

Fernando Alves
fernando.alves@theatrocirco.com

Box Office and Front Office
Rita Santos (Coordenadora)

Maria Esteves
maria.esteves@theatrocirco.com

Inês Oliveira

Cristiana Cerqueira
cristiana.cerqueira@theatrocirco.com

Fábio Barbosa
fabio.barbosa@theatrocirco.com

Ricardo Rosário
ricardo.rosario@theatrocirco.com

Coordination and Programming
Hugo Loureiro


Production

Berta Almeida
berta.almeida@theatrocirco.com

Duarte Araújo
duarte.araujo@theatrocirco.com

 

Communication and Image
Luciana Silva (Coordenadora)

Sara Barbosa

Nuno Abreu

 

Human Resources
Sara Lima

 


Seta Submit Seta Email Facebook Facebook Twitter Instagram Pintrest Vimeo Yootube Soundcloud Soundcloud Soundcloud
The use of cookies at Teatro Circo de Braga’s website serves only to register the language chosen by the user and to verify if the user accepted the cookie. If you continue to use this website, it is assumed that you accept these cookies.